Solutions to Nikoli Hurdles – 1/5

0m -100m: Suraromu
From past experiences I knew that a Suraromu can only be made hard by enlarging it. I have never quite seen a 10×10 difficult Suraromu. This puzzle has been in my puzzle shed for a while now and it was an attempt to see how hard I can get it to be. The end result turned out moderate to hard and I’m happy that some of the solving path isn’t too clear as most 10×10 Suraromu goes. Give this to someone who hasn’t solve a Suraromu before, and I’m sure this puzzle would pack a little punch.

nhurdsol1

Leave a Reply

