Announcing Puzzle MAT

First off, my Bookshelf tab is migrating. I have been wanting to do something with my book reviews for a while. After a few days of tweaking here and there, my Puzzle MAT site is now up and running. I will pop in every Tuesday to review a puzzle book with more details than you’d usually see in their official sites. I cater the cruciverbalists as well so expect the occasional word-play puzzle books.

Competition-wise, things have been running very slowly here. Now that I’ve got the solutions of the 1st Code Road out of the way, its time to announce the next event!

hurdles preview

What better time to reorganize book reviews and run a competition than early 2013?

Leave a Reply

